Pinterest Challenge

PC Day 2 – Organizing and Cleaning

I had to take the boys to an ophthalmologist appointment in Fort Worth early this morning. By the time I got back and dropped them off at school, I didn’t have much time to squeeze in a “Pin”. I decided to look at some of my pins in my “I Gotta Get Organized” board. I decided to take this pin, http://pinterest.com/pin/273664114828427907/ , and customize it for me.

I printed off a copy of the Daily Cleaning Schedule to use as a guide. Then I went into my Creative Memories Storybook Creator software (http://www.creativememories.com/) and created my own page. This is what I came up with:

Now I just need to put it into practice! I think I’ll start tomorrow. The van could really use a good washing! I am hoping to try a crafty or tasty pin tomorrow, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

