Pinterest Challenge / Yarny Stuff

PC Day 9 – Knit Together

Sunday brought with it some actual Fall-like weather, so I decided to pull out some yarn and needles and get to knitting. I knew that I wanted a quick and easy project, and I found this pin: http://pinterest.com/pin/273664114828316827/ . I am so pleased with the result. This dishcloth will be great for scrubbing dishes or wiping down countertops.

 

The pattern was fairly simple and would be great for a newer knitter who wanted to practice several different stitches. It’s repetitive and creates a really nice, thick cloth. I cannot wait to use it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

