Pinterest Challenge

PC Day 12 – Fun with Photos

Yesterday was awesome, but amongst all of the fun, I failed to complete a pin. I did take a ton of pictures at the Botanical Gardens, though, and I have several digital scrapbooking Groupons to use in the next few months… So, today’s challenge project is to complete a few scrapbook pages based on inspiration pages that I have pinned. Here are the pins: http://pinterest.com/pin/273664114828522620/ and http://pinterest.com/pin/273664114828522623/ .

I use Creative Memories Storybook Creator software. I love it! Trey got it for me as a Christmas gift last year when it was on sale for half price. It’s been well worth the investment. I have always loved the idea of scrapbooking my photos, but was so overwhelmed by all of the “stuff”. Digital scrapbooking is so easy, though. All of the “stuff” is neatly stored in my laptop.

So, here’s what I ended up with based on my Pins’ examples:

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

